Campaigns will never be removed from the site. They remain available for reference and transparency. For the same reasons, campaigns cannot be deleted, even if they were unsuccessful.
There are cases in which we will hide your campaign on our site. If this is something you would like to request, please write to us via our Contact page.
Please note that deleting your Fundigo account will not delete your campaign.